FOCIS

Members


Please find a list of the FOCIS members below.

Richard D Grand Richard D Grand

Law Offices of Richard D Grand J.D

rg@rgrand.com
Richard Vallance Richard Vallance

Field Fisher Waterhouse

Richard.Vallance@ffw.com
Simon John Simon John

Kester Cunningham John

simon.john@kcj.co.uk
Rodney Nelson-Jones Rodney Nelson-Jones

Field Fisher Waterhouse LLP

rnj@ffwlaw.com
Tom Osborne Tom Osborne

Osborne Morris & Morgan

tom.osborne@ommlaw.co.uk
Hugh Potter Hugh Potter

PotterRees Serious Injury Solicitors

hughpotter@potterrees.co.uk
Tom Cook Tom Cook

Kester Cunningham John

tom.cook@kcj.co.uk
Richard Langton Richard Langton

Russell Jones & Walker

r.c.langton@rjw.co.uk
Frances Pierce Frances Pierce

Dean Wilson LLP Solicitors

fvp@deanwilson.co.uk
Ed  Fletcher Ed Fletcher

Fletchers Solicitors

edfletcher@fs.co.uk

Latest case study

£1.4million recovered for mesothelioma victim
A FOCIS member law firm has obtained one of the highest awards in a mesothelioma case. In ...
Find out more »

Mesothelioma claim against BAE Systems Plc
A man was exposed to asbestos when he worked for BAE Systems Plc as an apprentice airframe fitter du...
Find out more »

£200k fatal mesothelioma claim for widow of Michelin worker
A FOCIS member law firm were instructed in December 2008 by a man who had been diagnosed with m...
Find out more »

© Copyright FOCIS 2008 - all right reserved